Call us Contact a Community   Contact us Contact Us
The Homes The Homes | UMH Foundation

Find Us On Facebook

Contact

Corporate Office
3311 State Route 33
Neptune, NJ 07753

Phone: 732-922-9800
Phone: 800-352-6521
Fax: 732-922-9375
E-mail: umh@umh-nj.org

Lawrence D. Carlson
President & CEO
lcarlson@umh-nj.org

Janet M. Carrato
Director of Communications & Public Relations
jcarrato@umh-nj.org

Sharon D. Clapp
Vice President of Development
sclapp@umh-nj.org

Carol Gleinig
Manager of Business Systems
cgleinig@umh-nj.org

Cynthia D. Jacques
Vice President of Housing and Community Initiatives
cjacques@umh-nj.org

Carol McKinley
Vice President of Operations
cmckinley@umh-nj.org

Roberta Voloshin
Corporate Director of Sales and Marketing
rvoloshin@umh-nj.org

Richard D. Wilson
Vice President of Finance
rwilson@umh-nj.org
 

Executive Directors

Sarah Ur
Interim Bristol Glen
swilbur@bristolglen.org
973-300-5788

Shari Neidich
Collingswood Manor
sneidich@cm-umh.org
856-854-4331

Richard Johnston
Francis Asbury Manor
rjohnston@fam-umh.org
732-774-1316

James Clancy
Pitman Manor
jclancy@pm-umh.org
856-589-7800

Darlene Thurber
The Shores at Wesley Manor
dthurber@theshores-umh.org
609-399-8505

Housing Administrators

Tanya Sweet Preston
Bishop Taylor Manor
tpreston@btm-umh.org
973-676-9057

Jeanette Edghill
Covenant Manor
jedghill@cvm-umh.org
908-791-9430

India Santos
PineRidge of Montclair
isantos@prm-umh.org
973-746-0003

Gertrude Kehleay
Wesleyan Arms
gkehleay@waa-umh.org
732-936-0760

Deede Bolger
Wesley by the Bay
dbolger@theshores-umh.org
609-399-6701
 

Auxiliaries

Janet Gibbins
President, Wesley Friends
Phone: 609-263-1284

Joanne Padgett
President, Pitman Manor Auxiliary
Phone: 856-478-2866

Kathy Sisco
President, Bristol Glen Auxiliary
Phone: 973-697-6614

Jeanette Edghill
Covenant Manor Auxiliary
Phone: 908-791-9430

India Santos
PineRidge of Montclair Auxiliary
Phone: 973-746-0003
Marty Milne
President, Collingswood Manor Auxiliary
Phone: 856-795-8210

Tanya Sweet-Preston
Bishop Taylor Manor Auxiliary
Phone: 973676-9057

Margaret Barton
President, Ocean Grove Service Auxiliary
Phone: 732-774-1316

Gertrude Kehleay
Wesleyan Arms Auxiliary
Phone: 732-936-0760

Deede Bolger
Wesley by the Bay Auxiliary 
Phone: 609-399-6701